CONTATTI: AMMINISTRAZIONE CASSA

D'Antico Antonella
Responsabile
adantico@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219205
Aimi Laura
laimi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219302
Merli Manuela
mmerli@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219268
Pedretti Fabrizio
fpedretti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219 258
Ralli Silvio
sralli@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219233
Tramalloni Marina
mtramalloni@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219283