CONTATTI: UFFICIO FISCALE E CAAF

Soliani Sara
Responsabile
ssoliani@aplaparma.it
Bianchi Silvia
Segreteria
sbianchi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219229
Pacciani Serena
Segreteria
spacciani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219236
Bertoli Cristina
cbertoli@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219218
Cavalieri Rossella
rcavalieri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219222
Dalla Ghirarda Raffaella
rdallaghirarda@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219263
Delfini Patrizia
pdelfini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219231
Furlotti Anna Maria
afurlotti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219224
Gambazza Massimo
gmassimo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 822889
Gennari Giacomo
ggennari@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 800698
Giuberti Francesca
fgiuberti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219290
Grassi Alessandra
agrassi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219243
Guareschi Daniela
dguareschi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219230
Lamoretti Lina
lamoretti@aplaparma.it - tel 0525 64618
Leonardi Carla
cleonardi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219223
Manzini Marina
tel. 0521 842854
Ricci Maria Pia
tel. 0521 842854
Saccani Francesca
fsaccani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219239
Salvi Cristian
csalvi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219266
Spocchi Davide
dspocchi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219322
Tagliani Roberta
rtagliani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 800698
Ubaldi Barbara
bubaldi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219219