CONTATTI: AREA POLITICHE TRIBUTARIE

Soliani Sara
Responsabile
ssoliani@aplaparma.it

CONTATTI: AREA FISCALE E CAAF

Soliani Sara
Responsabile
ssoliani@aplaparma.it
Bianchi Silvia
Segreteria
sbianchi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219229
Pacciani Serena
Segreteria
spacciani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219236
Albini Roberta
ralbini@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Alzapiedi Roberto
ralzapiedi@aplaparma.it - tel 0525 96415
Aiuppa Giorgia
gaiuppa@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Baglio Leonardo
lbaglio@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219322
Bellitti Gaspare
gbellitti@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Calathopoulos Giuseppe
gcalathopoulos@aplaparma.it -tel 0524 522700
Carpanese Giuseppina
gcarpanese@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219297 - 0524522700
Cavalieri Rossella
rcavalieri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219222
Cimaduomo Valeria
vcimaduomo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219245
Corradini Monia
mcorradini@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Danese Alberto
adanese@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 219218
Delfini Patrizia
pdelfini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219231
Giuberti Francesca
fgiuberti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219290
Grassi Alessandra
agrassi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219243
Kurti Inxhila
ikurti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219266
Lamoretti Lina
llamoretti@aplaparma.it - tel 0525 64618
Leonardi Carla
cleonardi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219223
Manzini Marina
mmanzini - tel. 0521 842854
Marenzoni Camilla
cmarenzoni@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Morales Gaetano
gmorales@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Pantaleo Samira
spantaleo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219237
Riccardi Michela
mriccardi@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Ricci Maria Pia
mricci@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 842854
Tagliani Roberta
rtagliani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 800698
Tagliavini Maria Gabriella
gtagliavini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 800698
Ubaldi Barbara
bubaldi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219219