CONTATTI: UFFICIO FISCALE E CAAF

Cristian Salvi
Responsabile
csalvi@aplaparma.it
Bianchi Silvia
Segreteria
sbianchi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219229
Pacciani Serena
Segreteria
spacciani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219236
Albini Roberta
ralbini@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Alzapiedi Roberto
ralzapiedi@aplaparma.it - tel 0525 96415
Barbieri Nicoletta
nbarbieri@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Bellitti Gaspare
gbellitti@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Bertoli Cristina
cbertoli@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219218
Calathopoulos Giuseppe
gcalathopoulos@aplaparma.it -tel 0524 522700
Carpanese Giuseppina
gcarpanese@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219297 - 0524522700
Cavalieri Rossella
rcavalieri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219222
Cimaduomo Valeria
vcimaduomo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219245
Corradini Monia
mcorradini@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Dalla Ghirarda Raffaella
rdallaghirarda@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219263
Delfini Patrizia
pdelfini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219231
Furlotti Anna Maria
afurlotti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219224
Gennari Giacomo
ggennari@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 800698
Giovanelli Paola
pgiovanelli@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Giuberti Francesca
fgiuberti@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219290
Grassi Alessandra
agrassi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219243
Lamoretti Lina
lamoretti@aplaparma.it - tel 0525 64618
Leonardi Carla
cleonardi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219223
Manzini Marina
mmanzini - tel. 0521 842854
Marenzoni Camilla
cmarenzoni@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Morales Gaetano
gmorales@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Riccardi Michela
mriccardi@aplaparma.it - tel 0524 522700
Ricci Maria Pia
mricci@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 842854
Soliani Sara
ssoliani@aplaparma.it - Tel. 0521 219
Stocchi Federica
fstocchi@aplaparma.it - Tel. 0521 628408
Tagliani Roberta
rtagliani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 800698
Ubaldi Barbara
bubaldi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219219