CONTATTI: UFFICIO PAGHE

Antonio Noberini
Responsabile
anoberini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219257
Bellissimo Graziella
gbellissimo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219213
Guareschi Paola
pguareschii@aplaparma.it - tel. 0524-522700
Gandolfi Maria Giovanna
mggandolfi@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 219235
Benassi Graziana
gbenassi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219299
Bertolini Marina
mbertolini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219247
Boschi Elisabetta
eboschi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219253
Cattani Alessia
acattani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219202
Corvi Pietro
pcorvi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219271
Faraboli Barbara
bfaraboli@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219211
Ferri Isabella
iferri@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 219 254
Ferri Silvia
sferri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219215
Fochi Francesco
ffochi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219209
Galliani Alessandra
agalliani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219295
Lupo Maria Rosa
mlupo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219214
Messene Vincenzo
vmessene@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219261
Montanari Simona
smontanari@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219249
Morlacchi Elena
emorlacchi@aplaparma.it - tel. 0524-522700
Otello Francesca
fotello@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219320
Rei Alessandra
arei@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219210
Ruggeri Francesca
fruggeri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219208
Salvarani Monica
msalvarani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219321
Salvarani Maddalena
msalvarani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219216
Tonelli Ilaria
itonelli@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 219300
Stocchi Paola
pstocchi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219248
Tondani Chiara
ctondani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219216