CONTATTI: UFFICIO PAGHE

Antonio Noberini
Responsabile
anoberini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219257
Bellissimo Graziella
gbellissimo@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219213
Bertolini Marina
mbertolini@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219247
Boschi Elisabetta
eboschi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219253
Cattani Alessia
acattani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219202
Faraboli Barbara
bfaraboli@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219211
Ferri Isabella
iferri@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 219 254
Ferri Silvia
sferri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219215
Fochi Francesco
ffochi@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219209
Galliani Alessandra
agalliani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219295
Gandolfi Maria Giovanna
mggandolfi@aplaparma.it - tel. 0521 219235
Guareschi Paola
pguareschii@aplaparma.it - tel. 0524-522700
Messene Vincenzo
vmessene@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219261
Montanari Simona
smontanari@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219249
Otello Francesca
fotello@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219320
Rei Alessandra
arei@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219210
Ruggeri Francesca
fruggeri@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219208
Salvarani Maddalena
msalvarani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219216
Salvarani Monica
msalvarani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219321
Tavoni Giuseppe
gtavoni@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219256
Tondani Chiara
ctondani@aplaparma.it - tel 0521 219216